Back to Top

Sibbe - IJzeren

Contact

Voorzitter
Wim Heuts
Email: voorzitter@harmoniestrosa.nl
Tel: 043 60 15 412
  of 06 54 22 05 89

Vicevoorzitter
Bert Gorissen
Email: vicevoorzitter@harmoniestrosa.nl
Tel:  043 60 10 029
   of 06 50 96 27 98

Penningmeester
Harrie Blom
Email: penningmeester@harmoniestrosa.nl
Tel: 043 60 15 839

Secretaris
Saskia Smeets
Email: secretaris@harmoniestrosa.nl
Tel: 043 60 12 528
  of 06 20 20 49 74

Bestuur
Ramona Smeets-Volders
Email: bestuur@harmoniestrosa.nl
Tel: 06 48 79 42 73

Bestuur
Jean Roks
Email: bestuur@harmoniestrosa.nl
Tel: 06 52 12 04 47

Repetitielokaal
Gemeenschapscentrum 'De Blokhut'
Sibberkerkstraat 49
6301 AT Sibbe
043 60 13 266

Repetitietijden

Harmonie
Maandag: 19.45 - 22.00 uur

Drumband
Zaterdag: 18.00 - 20.00 uur

Afmelden:
afmelden@harmoniestrosa.nl

Postadres
Harmonie
St. Rosa Sibbe-IJzeren
Dorpstraat 1b
6301 BA  Sibbe,
Valkenburg aan de Geul

Email:
info@harmoniestrosa.nl